How to Watch Halloweentown Movies in Order

Halloweentown Movies in Order Image

How and Where to watch Halloweentown in Order (As per Release Date)

The Halloweentown film series aired as works for television on The Disney Channel (presented as “Disney Channel Original Movies”) between 1998 and 2006. Watch now Halloweentown Movies in Order by following the below list of Halloweentown Movies in Order of Release Date. Moreover here is the answer to the question i.e what order do the Halloweentown movies go in?

Halloweentown is a series of four fantasy films released as Disney Channel Original Movies: Halloweentown, Halloweentown II: Kalabar’s Revenge, Halloweentown High, and Return to Halloweentown. Based on a town where supernatural entities live together and magic can be found everywhere and every day is a bit spooky. The Halloweentown movies focus on the events in the life of the family of the Cromwell-Piper. The matriarch of the family, Agatha Cromwell, has been a major figure in Halloweentown society for many centuries. She had a daughter named Gwen Piper, married mortals and decided to quit Halloweentown for the Mortal World. In the film, she is evidently widowed. She’s decided to keep their three sons (Marnie, Dylan and Sophie) away from magic and has decided to avoid contact with Halloweentown as well as the influence of her mother. If you are searching for a viewing order of Halloweentown Movies to watch? Then here is the best guide for you to watch Halloweentown movies in order.

Amazon Prime Affiliate

How many Halloweentown movies are there?

Halloweentown is a series of four fantasy films released as Disney Channel Original Movies: Halloweentown (1998), Halloweentown II: Kalabar’s Revenge (2001), Halloweentown High (2004), and Return to Halloweentown (2006).


All Halloweentown Movies in Order of Release Date

Here is the Halloweentown Films franchise, in the order, they were released.

Halloweentown Order to Watch:

1. Halloweentown — October 17, 1998

2. Halloweentown II: Kalabar’s Revenge — October 12, 2001

3. Halloweentown High — October 8, 2004

4. Return to Halloweentown — October 20, 2006


Overview of Halloweentown Series Order

1. Halloweentown

Halloweentown Image

 Amazon Prime 


Year: 1998

Director: Duwayne Dunham

Starring: Debbie Reynolds, Judith Hoag, Kimberly J. Brown

Language: English

Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Family, Fantasy

Runtime: 84 minutes

The first installment in the Halloweentown series, Halloweentown (1998) follows Marnie Piper (Kimberly J. Brown), her brother Dylan (Joey Zimmerman), and her sister Sophie (Emily Roeske) discover they come from a family of witches. In the film, Marnie Cromwell discovers that she comes from a family of witches and she has magical powers! Marnie and her siblings return with their estranged Grandmother Aggie to explore her magical home in Halloweentown and help save the town from evil!


2. Halloweentown II: Kalabar’s Revenge

Halloweentown 2 Kalabar's Revenge Image

 Amazon Prime 


Year: 2001

Director: Mary Lambert

Starring: Debbie Reynolds, Kimberly J. Brown, Judith Hoag

Language: English

Genre: Adventure, Family, Fantasy

Runtime: 80 minutes

The second installment in the Halloweentown series, Halloweentown II: Kalabar’s Revenge follows an angry warlock named Kal (Daniel Kountz) who has stolen a magic spell book and plans to turn everyone into the costume they’re wearing at midnight on Halloween. When Halloweentown seems to have lost its magic, Marnie, Sophie, and Grandmother Aggie must investigate a series of strange occurrences.


3. Halloweentown High

Halloweentown High ImageHalloweentown High Image

 Amazon Prime 


Year: 2004

Director: Mark A.Z. Dippé

Starring: Debbie Reynolds, Kimberly J. Brown, Joey Zimmerman

Language: English

Genre: Comedy, Family, Fantasy

Runtime: 82 minutes

The third installment in the Halloweentown series, Halloweentown High follows after a portal opens between the human world and Halloweentown, Marnie Piper (Kimberly J. Brown) sets up an exchange program between her mortal school and Halloweentown High. The first students to participate in this program are a witch named Cassie (Eliana Reyes), a warlock named Ethan Dalloway (Lucas Grabeel), a troll named Natalie (Olesya Rulin), and an ogre named Chester (Clayton Taylor). 


4. Return to Halloweentown

Return to Halloweentown Image

 Amazon Prime 


Year: 2006

Director: David S. Jackson

Starring: Sara Paxton, Joey Zimmerman, Judith Hoag

Language: English

Genre: Action, Comedy, Family, Fantasy, Horror

Runtime: 87 minutes

The fourth and final film in the Halloweentown series, Return to Halloweentown follows Marnie Piper (Sara Paxton) going to college at Witch University in Halloweentownknown to everyone as Witch U, but things aren’t easy at Witch U, where dark forces try to control her magic. 


Where can I Watch Halloweentown Movies?

Want to enjoy an Australian post-apocalyptic action film series. But Where to watch Halloweentown Movies in order? You are able to stream The Halloweentown Series in order by renting or purchasing on Amazon Prime because it is pretty much solely available to watch on Amazon Prime, you may also be able to Stream on Disney+. So watch Halloweentown in order from first to last mentioned above: Links are given above Respectively:


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.